Rihanna’s ANTI album is scheduled for physical release February 5, according to Billboard.

The LP will hit store shelves in a standard and deluxe version.

Rihanna’s eighth album is already platinum, selling one million copies days after its digital release on TIDAL.

The lead single for ANTI is “Work” with Drake.

(The most recent thread in this post was published January 27, 2016. It is as follows.)

Rihanna’s ANTI album stream is now available at TIDAL.

The stream is exclusive to TIDAL for a week, according to a press release.

The 16-track deluxe version of ANTI is scheduled to be available tomorrow (January 29).

(The most recent thread in this post was published January 27, 2016. It is as follows.)

The tracklist of Rihanna’s ANTI was uploaded to TIDAL today (January 27) before being removed, according to hiphopnmore.

The ANTI tracklist is as follows:

  1. Consideration (Feat. SZA)
  2. James Joint
  3. Kiss It Better
  4. Work (Feat. Drake)
  5. Desperado
  6. Woo
  7. Needed Me
  8. Yeah, I Said It
  9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
  10. Never Ending
  11. Love On The Brain
  12. Higher
  13. Close to You

(The most recent post in this thread was published November 23, 2015. It is as follows.)

Rihanna’s album, ANTI, is slated to release to TIDAL Friday (November 27), Hits Daily Double reports.

The project, Rihanna‘s eighth studio album, will then hit stores and online retailers a week later, on December 4.

The singer has launched ANTIdiaRy, an interactive mobile website where fans can glimpse into Rihanna’s life as they await the album’s release. The site is part of her partnership with Samsung.

(This article was last updated on October 14, 2015 and is as follows.)

Rihanna’s ANTi album will not be released November 6, a source in the singer’s camp told Billboard.

November 6 had been discussed as the release date, but that is no longer the case.

Billboard also says that the LP will also not likely be released November 13 given that One Direction’s and Justin Bieber‘s next albums are both slated to arrive at retailers that day.

(The original post in this thread ran October 8, 2015. It is as follows.)

Rihanna announced the title of her eighth studio album is Anti at the MAMA Gallery in Los Angeles yesterday (October 7), Rap-Up reports.

The singer also unveiled the cover art for the project, created by Roy Nachum.

“This is my favorite album cover I’ve ever done,” Rihanna says at the event.

The cover is a picture of the singer at her first day of day-care. Nachum repainted the image with a red and white background and put a gold crown over her eyes. There is also a poem by Chloe Mitchell written in braille. The poem will be written out in text inside the album booklet.

“The whole idea behind the braille is sometimes the people who have sight are sometimes the people who are blindest,” Rihanna says.

RiRi has released “Bitch Better Have My Money,” “Four Five Seconds” and “American Oxygen” in anticipation of the album. There is slated to be a track with a J. Cole feature and production by Deputy. The album will be executively produced by Kanye West.

There is no release date for Anti yet.

The Anti cover art is below:



Painting the cover of Rihanna's 8th studio album "Anti" @BadGalRiri #R8 #RihxRoy #Rihanna #OfficialAlbumArtCover

A video posted by Roy Nachum / Artist (@roynachum) on

#ANTi #antiR8

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on