Shy Glizzy and Zaytoven teamed up to create the FTO mixtape, which was released today (September 30). The title is an acronym that represents “For Trappers Only.”

The project has 12 tracks and includes features from Boosie Badazz, Yo Gotti, Ty Dolla $ign and Dex Osama. The Detroit rapper was shot and killed earlier this month. Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf and A$AP Ant took to social media to pay tribute to the 21-year-old.

Shy Glizzy released Be Careful with Glizzy Gang in June.

Download FTO at Live Mixtapes.

The FTO cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. First 48
  2. Out The Block
  3. No Sleep
  4. Hunnit Hunnit f. Boosie Badazz and Yo Gotti
  5. Winning
  6. Lil Mama f. Ty Dolla $ign
  7. Long Time f. 3 Glizzy
  8. Going Thru It f. Boosie Badazz
  9. Do It f. Danny Seth
  10. The Plan
  11. Cancel That B*tch f. Sauce Walka and Sosamann
  12. Take A While f. Dex Osama