Troy Ave released Major Without A Deal: Reloaded yesterday (October 6).

The 14-track mixtape is the follow-up to his Major Without A Deal album, which was released in June.

Features on the mixtape include 50 Cent, Fabolous, Jadakiss, TIP and others.

Production comes from multiple people including Chase N Cashe, Jahlil Beats and Yankee.

Download Major Without A Deal: Reloaded at Datpiff.

The Major Without A Deal: Reloaded tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

  1. Prime Time (Prod. by Yankee)
  2. Pac Man (Prod. by Kezy Baby)
  3. Narcos (Prod by Rubi Rosa)
  4. Do Me No Favors ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss (Prod by Chase N Cashe)
  5. Lower Level #NutSax (Prod by Chase N Cashe)
  6. Bartender
  7. Young Lito – From The Bottom (Prod by Jahlil Beats)
  8. Big Business ft. Camron (Prod by Ted Smooth)
  9. Love You (Prod by Rubi Rosa)
  10. Irving Remix by Bleezy Kyrie f. Troy Ave & Young Lito
  11. June 5th Remix (Prod by Yankee)
  12. BANG BANG ft. 50 Cent (Prod by Yankee)
  13. Do Better ft Ty$ (Prod by John Scino)
  14. Real Nigga remix ft. TIP, Young Dolph, Neef Bucks, Dave East and Tray Pizzy

(This article was first published on September 29, 2015 and is as follows.)

Troy Ave announced that he will be releasing Major Without A Deal: Reloaded as a mixtape on his Instagram yesterday (September 29).

Troy Ave also unveiled the cover art for the mixtape.

Upon the announcement of Major Without A Deal: Reloaded, the Brooklyn-bred rapper hinted at an October 5 or October 6 release date.

The mixtape follows Troy Ave’s previously released studio album, Major Without A Dealwhich sold 7,708 units it’s first week.

The cover art for Major Without A Deal: Reloaded is as follows: