O.T. Genasis released his R&B: Rhythm & Bricks mixtape today (September 22).

The Gangsta Grillz project hosted by DJ Drama features Lil Wayne, Young Dolph, Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa, among others.

Lil Wayne is featured on the previously-released “Do It,” while Young Dolph collaborates with the Busta Rhymes protege on “Cut It.”



R&B: Rhythm & Bricks is available for download at DatPiff.

The R&B: Rhythm & Bricks cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:



  1. I’m Out Here Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod by KE)
  2. Get Me In Trouble Feat. Ad (Prod. By BugsyOnTheBeat)
  3. Do It Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Mr Hanky)
  4. On My Mind Feat. K. Camp (Prod. By Big Fruit)
  5. Push It (Prod. By LBeats)
  6. Cut It Feat. Young Dolph (Prod by ITrezBeats)
  7. Cheating On My Girl Feat. Pharaoh (Prod. By KE)
  8. Ricky (Prod. By J Diesel x Juice 808)
  9. Freak It (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
  10. Money Feat. Snoop Dogg (Prod. Yonnie x Jeremy Jay)
  11. This Work (Prod. By Khalid)
  12. Commit
  13. Homies Feat. Game (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
  14. For A Real One (Prod. By Jereme Jay)
  15. Love Me For Me (Prod by KE)