Juicy J’s 100% Juice mixtape was released today (September 9).

The 16-track project features Wiz Khalifa and Project Pat on “Scrape” and Lil Wayne and August Alsina on “Mrs Mary Mack.”

The 100% Juice tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

  1. 100% Juice Intro
  2. Mix It (prod by Tarentino & 808 Mafia)
  3. Beans And Lean (prod. Sonny Digital)
  4. Shut Da Fuc Up (prod. Sonny Digital)
  5. Aint No Rapper ft. Lil Herb (prod. by Lil Awree, Juicy J & Crazy Mike)
  6. You Knew (prod. Sonny Digital)
  7. Scrape ft. Wiz Khalifa & Project Pat (prod. by Sonny Digital)
  8. Tap Back (prod. TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  9. Still (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  10. Details (prod. TM88, 808 Mafia & Lex Luger)
  11. Dj Scream Interlude
  12. Film (Remix) ft. Future, Boosie, G.O.D. (prod. by Felli Fel, Young Chop, TM88 & 808 Mafia)
  13. Mrs Mary Mack ft. Lil Wayne & August Alsina (prod. by Mike Will Made It)
  14. Real (prod. Southside & 808 Mafia)
  15. Touch Da Sky First (prod. by Southside, 808 Mafia, Sonny Digital & Metro Boomin)
  16. Dj Scream Outro

(The original post in this thread ran September 8, 2015. It is as follows.)

Juicy J is set to release his 100% Juice mixtape tomorrow (September 9) via DatPiff, according to the site.

The Memphis rapper-producer’s forthcoming project is hosted by DJ Scream

Juicy J released his Blue Dream & Lean 2 project in February. The 17-cut collection features Wiz Khalifa on “Whole Thang” and Project Pat on “Denna Bitch” and “Deep Down South.”

The 100% Juice cover art and mixtape countdown are as follows: