Hit-Boy released his Zoomin’ EP yesterday (September 2).

“I’m dropping this project because it is where I am at musically and lifestyle wise,” the rapper-producer says via press release. “Zoomin’ is more than music. It is a movement all about forward motion.  I want to inspire people to do what they do to the fullest and keep moving forward, no matter what life throws your way.”

The project includes five tracks with features from Pusha T, Quentin Miller and Gizzle. “Bussin’ Moves” will be the first single from the EP and is scheduled to be released to iTunes Friday (September 4).

Hit-Boy says he is planning to release his debut album in early 2016.

Download Zoomin’ here.

The Zoomin’ cover art, tracklist and stream are below:

zoomin' Hit-Boy


zoomin' 2 Hit-Boy
  1. Zoom Zoom f. Geeezy P.
  2. Bussin’ Moves f. Pusha T and Quentin Miller
  3. Open Road
  4. Absurd (May 21st) f. Gizzle
  5. OT Freestyle f. Quentin Miller

For additional Hit-Boy coverage, watch the following DX Daily: