The-Frightnrs has released its Inna Lovers Quarrel EP through Mad Decent.

The-Frightnrs is a Queens, New York crew composed of four musicians who are heavily influenced by Jamaican rocksteady music, rub-a-dub, ska and punk music.

Inna-Lovers-Quarrel is available on iTunes.

The Inna-Lovers-Quarrel cover art, tracklist and are as follows:InnaLova

1. Argumental

2. Sharon

3. Make Up Your Mind

4. Which Way

5. Admiration

6. Admiration (Cadenza & Toddla T Remix)