South Central Los Angeles emcee Duckwrth has released a 14-track collaboration album with The Kickdrums called Nowhere.

This is Duckwrth’s first retail project.

Last month, the music video for “Naruto” was released. The song is featured on Nowhere as the fourth track.

The Kickdrums released a solo EP July 24  called Breath Again, which is available on iTunes.

The Nowhere cover art, tracklist and stream links are as follows:duckwrth


1. No Where (Intro)

2. Magic Bullet

3. Indica La Roux f. Miloh Smith

4. Naruto

5. Psycho

6. N O W H E R E

7. Lambo, Pt. 1

8. Lambo, Pt. 2

9. Unagi

10. Skank

11. Bandcamp

12. I Got A Lazer

13. Now Here (Outro)

14. Psycho (Radio Edit)