Stalley just released his latest mixtape, the seven-track The Laughing Introvert. 

Along with his mixtape’s release, the Massilon, Ohio rapper also launched the music video for “Playa Way.”

Wednesday (August 19), Stalley also released his music video for “What It Be Like.”

Stalley’s The Laughing Introvert, which features PJK and Chris Turner, is available for download at DatPiff.

The Laughing Introvert cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


1. Laughing Introvert

2. All I know

3. Nissan Skyline f. PJK

4. Glass Garages

5. Voila

6. Playa Way

7. Stop Signs f. Chris Turner & PJK