MPA’s Peewee Longway has released his latest mixtape, Money, Pounds, Ammunition Volume Two. Yesterday (August 18), another member of MPA, MPA Duke, also released his mixtape, Lil Duke

Peewee Longway’s 17-track mixtape features production by Hellva, Cassius Jay, Murda and Metro Boomin.

Quavo appears on “Outta Here” while fellow Migos member Offset appears on “Extortion,” “I Wanna Rock” and “Thug Life.”

In June, Peewee Longway released his The Blue M&M mixtape.

Peewee Longway’s Money, Pounds, Ammunition Volume Two is available for download at LiveMixtapes.

The Money, Pounds, Ammunition Volume Two cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


1. Product

2. War f. Yikes

3. LoLife Black – Island f. MPA Turk

4. Outta Here f. Quavo

5. Catch Up f. Muddgod

6. MPA Head – Booth

7. Extortion f. Offset

8. Do It 4 Da Hood

9. Gambina – Don’t Tell Nobody f. LoLife Blacc

10. MPA Yikes – I Got The Money f. Peewee Longway

11. Dirty

12. MPA Spud – Ain’t Here 4 That f. MPA Head

13. I Wanna Rock f. Offset

14. Thug Life f. Offset

15. Krazy Blacc – Boyz N Da Hood f. MPA Turk

16. White Man Can’t Jump f. MPA Mitch

17. Just For The Hell Of It