Young Thug affiliate MPA Duke has released his Lil Duke mixtape

The 13-track mixtape features songs with Travi$ Scott, Young Thug, Offset and Peewee Longway.

Last month, MPA Duke was featured in the video for Young Thug’s “With That.”

MPA Duke’s Lil Duke is available for download at LiveMixtapes.

The Lil Duke cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:



1. Rollin (Intro)

2. Rap Shit Easy

3. Stay Focused f. Young Thug

4. Hated On Me

5. On My Vibe f. Travi$ Scott & Duke

6. Who Want It Freestyle f. Yak Gotti & Wicced

7. Like Me f. Yak Gotti

8. When We Ride

9. On My Game f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & DC White

10. Pass Me The Lighter f. Young Thug

11. Pictures f. Yak Gotti

12. Most Wanted f. Peewee Longway & Offset

13. Told Em f. Yak Gotti, T4 THA GR8 & Duke