Young Dro has released his new 9-track mixtape, Hellcat.

The mixtape has no featured artists and is produced by Zaytoven.

Last year, Young Dro launched two projects, both released on the same day, Purple Label and Black Label.

Young Dro’s first major hit was “Shoulder Lean” featuring T.I., which was released in 2006.

Young Dro’s Hellcat is available for stream and download on LiveMixtapes.

Hell Cat cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

Young Dro - Cover Art Front

Young Dro - Cover Art Back
1. Hopped Out
2. Drop That Bitch Off
3. Sum Mo
4. Too High
5. We Ain’t Goin Back N Forth
6. So Up
7. Roun Me
8. Tabz
9. Longest