Public Enemy announced its Live From Metropolis Studios album today (August 7) via AllHipHop.

The Rap group is scheduled to release the 21-track project September 4.

The material was recorded at a performance in London in front of a crowd of 125 people. The songs span the group’s 30-year career and also include interviews with Chuck D, Flavor Flav and members of S1W, its security detail.

The album will be available as a CD, Blu-Ray, vinyl and DVD.

The group also released Man Plans, God Laughs this year.

The tracklist for Live From Metropolis Studios is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Lost at Birth
  3. Miuzi Weighs a Ton
  4. Get Up Stand Up
  5. Rebel Without A Pause
  6. 911 Is a Joke
  7. Welcome to the Terrordome
  8. Hoover Music
  9. Black Steel In The Hour of Chaos
  10. Show Em Whatcha Got
  11. Bring the Noise
  12. Don’t Believe the Hype
  13. Can’t Truss It
  14. He Got Game
  15. Night of the Living Baseheads
  16. I Shall Not Be Moved
  17. Fight the Power
  18. Can’t Do Nuttin’ for Ya Man
  19. 31 Flavors
  20. Shut Em Down
  21. Harder Than You Think