The R. Kelly The Buffet album stream is now available.

The 18-track project features Juicy J on “Marching Band” and Lil Wayne and Jeremih on “Switch Up.”

The R. Kelly The Buffet album stream, cover art and tracklist are as follows:

  1. The Poem
  2. Poetic Sex
  3. Anything Goes f. Ty Dolla $ign
  4. Let’s Make Some Noise f. Jhene Aiko
  5. Marching Band f. Juicy J
  6. Switch Up f. Lil Wayne, Jeremih
  7. Wanna Be There f. Ariiraye
  8. All My Fault
  9. Wake Up Everybody
  10. Get Out Of Here With Me
  11. Backyard Party
  12. Sextime
  13. Let’s Be Real Now f. Tinashe
  14. I Just Want To Thank You f. Wiz Kid
  15. Keep Searching’
  16. Sufferin’
  17. I Tried
  18. Barely Breathin’

(The original post in this thread was published July 30, 2015. It is as follows.)

R. Kelly announced on Instagram yesterday (July 29) that his Buffet album will be released on September 25.

The singer will also be performing at the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn on the same day. Tickets go on sale tomorrow (July 31).

“I’m bringing my HITS,” he writes under a flier for the performance.

Earlier this year, R. Kelly was sued for failing to appear at a scheduled concert in Dallas.