Turk released Get Money Stay Real 2 today (July 28).

The mixtape from the New Orleans rapper is made up of 17 tracks with production from Zaytoven, Cassius Jay and Joey Did This.

Lil Wayne is featured on two of the songs.

Turk will be performing alongside Lil Wayne, Juvenile and Mannie Fresh, who will filling in for B.G., at the TIDAL-sponsored Lil Weezyana Fest in August.

Young Turk previously stated a Hot Boys reunion would never happen.

Get Money Stay Real 2 is available for download on Livemixtapes.com.

Turk‘s Get Money Stay Real 2 cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows.

  1. Intro
  2. 52 Bullets [Prod. By Jay Neutron]
  3. You Mad Yet (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By Joey Did This]
  4. New Shit [Prod. By Jaye Nuetron]
  5. Original Hot Beezy (Feat. Swazy) [Prod. By Joey Did This]
  6. I Remember (Feat. Sy Ari Da Kid) [Prod. By Joey Did This]
  7. I Can’t (Feat. Trae Tha Truth & Bo Deal) [Prod. By Joey Did This]
  8. Turk – Get Money Stay Real (Feat. Emani Da Made Woman & Swazy) [Prod. By Josh Did That]
  9. Ballin’ Like A Hotboy (Remix) (Feat. Bankroll Fresh, Lil Wayne & Juvenile) [Prod. By Cassius Jay]
  10. Wodie (Feat. Master P & Mitchy Slick) [Prod. By Jaye Neutron]
  11. Ghetto Pass (Feat. BG) [Prod. By Street Kingz]
  12. I Ain’t Goin’ (Feat. Big Mota & CEO Jeff) [Prod. By Jay Neutron]
  13. Druggin’ & Thuggin’ [Prod. By Jaye Neutron]
  14. Here We Go Again (Feat. MJG) [Prod. By Jay Neutron]
  15. She Wit It (Feat. Emil & Emani Da Made Woman [Prod. By Cassius Jay & Zaytoven]
  16. I Made It (Feat. Renae Taylor) [Prod. By Jaye Neutron]
  17. You Mad Yet (Remix) (Feat. Cap 1, Maino & Graf) [Prod. By JoeyDidThis] (Bonus)