A day after Trae Tha Truth held his annual Trae Day event in Houston, Texas, the legendary Houston rapper has released his latest LP, Tha Truth, Thursday (July 23).

The album opens with a skit from comedian Lil Duval and includes guest appearances from Future, Lil Bibby, Nipsey Hussle and J. Cole, among others.

The 16-track LP is available for streaming on Soundcloud and is available for purchase on iTunes.

Tha Truth cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

trae tha truth

1. Intro ft. Lil Duval
2. Tricken Every Car I Get ft. Future & Boosie
3. I Don’t Give A Fuck ft. Rick Ross
4. Doin’ Me ft. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. Why
6. Never Knew ft. Snootie Wild & Que
7. Late Night King ft. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. Children of Men ft. J. Cole & Ink
9. Book of Life
10. Tryin To Figure It Out ft. Ink
11. Determined
12. Yeah Hoe ft. Problem & Lil Boss
13. Criminals ft. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. What the Fuck is You On
15. I Can’t Feel You
16. Real ft. DeJ Loaf