Def Loaf released #AndSeeThatsTheThing today (July 24).

The project comprises of six tracks and includes features”Back Up” featuring Big Sean and “Hey There” featuring Future.

The tracklist and album stream for #AndSeeThatsTheThing is as follows:

  1. Desire
  2. Been On My Grind
  3. Back Up f. Big Sean
  4. Hey There f. Future
  5. Butterflies (appears on Spotify not iTunes)
  6. We Winnin’


(The original article in this thread was published July 22 and is as follows.)

Detroit artist DeJ Loaf is gearing up to release her upcoming project, #AndSeeThatsTheThing, and revealed the cover art for the EP today (July 22).

#AndSeeThatsTheThing is set to include single “Back Up,” which features Big Sean and samples the popular Detroit song “Back Up Off Me” by DJ Clint.

The cover art for #AndSeeThatsTheThing is as follows:

dej loaf

For more DeJ Loaf coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video