Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 project is now available to stream via Spotify.

Earlier tracklistings had single “F*ck Up Some Commas” as the project’s final selection.

That distinction goes to “Like I Never Left.”

The Dirty Sprite 2 stream is as follows:

(The most recent entry of this thread was published July 15. The entire thread is as follows.)

The tracklist for Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 two has been released, according to Hiphopnmore.

The 18-track collection is set to have only one guest, Drake, who appears on “Where Ya At.”

Single “F*ck Up Some Commas” is slated to be the album’s last track.

The Dirty Sprite 2 tracklist is as follows:

  1. Thought It Was A Drought
  2. I Serve the Base
  3. Where Ya At feat. Drake
  4. Groupies
  5. Lil One
  6. Stick Talk
  7. Freak Hoe
  8. Rotation
  9. Slave Master
  10. Blow A Bag
  11. Colossal
  12. Rich $ex
  13. Blood On The Money
  14. Trap Niggas
  15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
  16. Real Sisters
  17. Kno The Meaning
  18. F*ck Up Some Commas

(The original version of this article ran July 10, 2015. It is as follows.)

Future announced his Dirty Sprite 2 project yesterday (July 9).

The Atlanta rapper took to Twitter and Instagram to let people know the project is available for pre-order on iTunes.

According to its iTunes page, Dirty Sprite 2 will be released July 17.

Most of the 18 songs are unlisted, but “Blow a Bag,” “Real Sisters” and “Fuck Up Some Commas” are named.

Drake also promoted the album on Twitter, saying that he has a feature on it.

This is the sequel to 2011’s Dirty Sprite and will be Future’s fourth project in the span of a year, following Monster,Beast Modewhich was produced by Zaytoven, and 56 Nights.

The Dirty Sprite 2 cover art is below:

Future DS2