After being pushed back several times, Rocko‘s DJ Drama-hosted mixtape, Real Spill, has been released.

Featuring the previously-released “Lil Girl Shit” with Young Thug, Real Spill is Rocko Da Don’s follow-up to his Expect The Unexpected mixtape, which was released in February

The only guest features on Real Spill are Rod D and “I Don’t Get Tired” rapper Kevin Gates on “She Ain’t Right.”

Rocko’s Real Spill is available for download at Livemixtapes.

The Real Spill cover art, tracklist and stream are available below.

rocko real spill
  1. Still Missing
  2. Shirt Off My Back
  3. Dont Trust Em
  4. Pussy Undefeated
  5. M.O.N.E.Y
  6. Gotta Be In Ya
  7. Drank N Smoke
  8. Ease The Pain
  9. Can’t Be Mad
  10. She Ain’t Right Feat. Rod D & Kevin Gates
  11. Miss My Niggas

For additional Rocko coverage, watch the following DX Daily: