Lil Mouse returns to the mixtape circuit with In Gunna I Trust.

The 15-year-old rapper gained notoriety in 2012 with the release of his “Get Smoked” single.

The Chi-Town emcee’s new release consists of eight tracks with no features.

Producers on the project are Saint The Good Boy, XJ Beats, K-iLL and Cannon Boiz.

Lil Mouse’s In Gunna I Trust is available for download at Datpiff.

The In Gunna I Trust cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

  1. Animals [Prod. By Saint The Good Boy]
  2. Can’t Get No Money [Prod. By. Saint The Good Boy]
  3. Rob Who [Prod. By XJ Beats]
  4. Save Me [Prod. By XJ Beats]
  5. Pocket Watchers [Prod. By K-iLL]
  6. Would [Prod. By. XJ Beats]
  7. Bloody [Prod. By XJ Beats]
  8. All White [Prod. By. Cannon Boiz]