After several setbacks, Meek Mill is slated to release his Dreams Worth More Than Money album this month.

During his headlining set at Hot 97′s Summer Jam last night (June 7), Meek announced that the album will be available in June.

The MMG rapper took time in between performing “I’mma Boss,” “Monster” and “Levels” to share the news with fans inside of Met Life Stadium. He also brought out his girlfriend, Nicki Minaj, to perform “Only” and “Truffle Butter.”

Dreams Worth More Than Money was expected to be released in 2014. A six-month prison stint pushed the project back.

Songs such as “Check,” “B-Boy” and “Monster” have already been released as singles off Meek’s second studio offering.

The MMG rapper did not clarify what day in June his album will be released.

Watch Meek’s full Summer Jam set here.

For more Meek Mill coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

(June 8, 2015)

UPDATE: The cover art and tracklist of Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Than Money have been released via iTunes.

The MMG rapper also tweeted about the release, which is due June 29, yesterday (June 23).

The album’s cover art and tracklist are as follows, as is Meek’s tweet.

  1. Lord Knows
  2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
  4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
  5. The Trillest
  6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
  7. I Got the Juice
  8. Ambitionz
  9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
  10. Check
  11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
  12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  13. Stand Up
  14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

(June 24, 2015)

UPDATE #2: Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Than Money is now available via iTunes.

(June 28, 2015)

UPDATE #3: Meek Mill’s Dreams Worth More Than Money is now available to stream via Spotify.

It is also below: