Jeezy decided to drop fans a little surprise this Memorial Day weekend. Hosted by DJ Drama, the Atlanta native’s new mixtape, Gangsta Party consists of 10 tracks produced by various artists including London On The Track, Zaytoven, Cardo, and Sonny Digital, among others.

The project also features rappers Shy Glizzy, Young Dolph, 2 Chainz, Kevin Gates and more.

Jeezy hasn’t released a mixtape since 2013’s #ItsTheWorld2. He dropped his latest albumSeen It All: The Autobiography in September of last year.

Gangsta Party’s cover art, tracklist, download and stream via DatPiff are available below.


1. I Might ft. Rich Homie Quan (Prod by London On The Track)
2. Everything Back ft. Young Dolph & Bankroll Fresh (Prod by Zaytoven)
3. Type Of Party ft. Que, Pewee Longway, Offset (Prod by Cassius Jay)
4. Birds Could Talk (Prod by Cardo)
5. Gangsta Shit ft. Shy Glizzy (Prod by Cardo)
6. She Know ft. Kevin Gates (Prod by London On The Track)
7. Pot Life ft. 2 Chainz (Prod by Sonny Digital)
8. The Realest ft. YG (Prod by Cardo & Johnny Juliani)
9. Bossin Up ft. Payroll (Prod by Cardo)
10. Wit Me (Prod by D Rich)

For additional Jeezy coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video