Fredo Santana has released his Aint No Money Like Trap Money Volume 1 album. 

“Keep Getting Money” features Kevin Gates and “Dope Game” features Chief Keef.

Fredo Santana released his Walking Legend mixtape July 2014.

That project features Childish GambinoChief Keef and Lil Durk. 

Fredo Santana’s Aint No Money Like Trap Money Volume 1 is available for download on DatPiff.

The Aint No Money Like Trap Money Volume 1 cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

  1. Ain’t No Money Like Trap Money (Intro)
  2. Keep Gettin Money ft. Kevin Gates
  3. How You Want It
  4. Where Yo Trap At ft. Lil Durk & Lil Reese
  5. Dope Game ft. Chief Keef
  6. Im Going ft. Ben West
  7. Watch Out ft. Ty Dolla Sign Que
  8. Splash ft. Casinon
  9. Bricks
  10. Bad Habits ft. Que & Lil Reese
  11. Easy ft. Gino Marley
  12. Go To War ft. Lil Reese
  13. Pass Me My Doubble Cup
  14. Play With Your Children ft. Gucci Mane
  15. Always In The Kitchen ft. Troy Ave