Gucci Mane released his 10-cut King Gucci mixtape today (May 20).

The Georgia rapper’s project features Fetty Wap on “Still Selling Dope” and PeeWee Longway and Young Scooter on “Real Dope Boy.” 

Zaytoven handled the beat for the Migos-guested “Ice Cream,” while Chief Keef produced “Smart Mouth.”

King Gucci is available for download at audiomack.

The King Gucci cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

  1. King Gucci f. Dj Scream & DJ Drama
  2. Still Selling Dope f. Fetty Wap
  3. Real Dope Boy f. PeeWee Longway, Young Scooter
  4. Got Her Drunk
  5. Ice Cream f. Migos
  6. Put Some Wood In Her
  7. Smart Mouth
  8. Saran Wrap f. Quavo
  9. I Hate Hoes f. Lil Flash
  10. I’m Too Much f. RiFF RAFF

For additional Gucci Mane coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video