The stream of Statik Selektah’s Lucky 7 album is now available via Spotify.

The producer features Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. and Chauncy Sherod on “In The Wind” and Royce Da 5’9” on “Crystal Clear.”

Statik Selektah released his What Goes Around album in 2014.

The Lucky 7 stream is as follows:

(The original thread of this story started May 13, 2015. It is as follows.)

Statik Selektah announced his next album today (May 13), according to HotNewHipHop. The record producer is calling it Lucky 7, and set it for a July 7 release through Duck Down Records.

Selektah revealed in a Tweet that Styles P, Domo Genesis and Big K.R.I.T. put in some work on the project.

The Boston native dropped his last solo album, What Goes Around, August 19, 2014. He also produced a collaborative project with the Long Island native Jared Evan last year.

Find the Lucky 7 cover art and aforementioned Tweet below:

lucky7 statick selectah


(May 13, 2015)

UPDATE: The tracklist of Statik Selektah’s Lucky 7 has been released via iTunes.

It is as follows:

  1. Intro ft. Hannibal Buress
  2. Another Level ft. Rapsody
  3. Beautiful Life ft. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$
  4. Hood Boogers ft Your Old Droog & Chauncy Sherod
  5. The Locker Room ft. Dave East
  6. In The Wind ft. Joey Bada$$, Big K.R.I.T. & Chauncy Sherod
  7. Crystal Clear ft. Royce Da 5’9”
  8. How You Feel ft. Mick Jenkins
  9. Murder Game ft. Smif N Wessun, Young M.A & Buckshot
  10. Gentlemen ft. Illa Ghee, Sean Price & Fame of M.O.P.
  11. Bodega! Ft. Bodega Bamz
  12. The Trophy Room ft. Skyzoo, Ea$y Money, Domo Genesis & Masspike Miles
  13. Sucker Free ft. JFK
  14. Wall Flowers ft Your Old Droog, Termanology, & Lord Sear
  15. Top Tier ft. Sean Price, Bun B, & Styles P
  16. Silver Lining ft. ASAP Twelvyy, Kirk Knight, & Chauncy Sherod
  17. Cold ft. Wais P & Jared Evan
  18. All You Need ft. Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, & Elle Varner
  19. Scratch Off ft. CJ Fly, Talib Kweli & Cane
  20. Alone ft. Joey Bada$$
  21. Harley’s Blues