Joe Moses dropped his Brackin album on his own AOB Records in conjunction with EMPIRE today (May 5).

The Los Angeles native featured other West Coast artists such as The Game, Kevin McCall, Ty Dolla $ign and Skeme on the project.

Joe Moses’ late 2011 project, From Nothin’ 2 Sumthin, landed him on Complex‘s “10 New L.A. Rappers to Watch Out For in 2012” list.

He is also a former member of Waka Flocka Flame’s Bricksquad Monopoly.

Brackin is now available for purchase on iTunes.

A Joe Moses interview, as well as the cover art, tracklist and album stream for Brackin are below:

Joe Moses - Brackin

1. Brackin Intro f. Lil Snaps & Blaque Thompson

2. Get Off On Slauson f. RJ

3. Show N*ggas f. Jay 305

4. Feelin Myself f. The Game & Trey Sizzle

5. Is You Down f. Kevin McCall

6. Thank The Last

7. Good P*ssy f. Ty Dolla $ign & Jaba

8. Pull Up Stuntin

9. Woke Up Ballin f. Skeme

10. Brackin Interlude

11. Thats Brackin f. M.I.L.$ & Baby Punch

12. Party Starter f. Jay Woods

13. IG f. Aaron Hall

14. Finessin – In My Mind f. Damo & Brittney Jaii

15. Be The One f. RJ Word