Bishop Nehru is set to release a pre-album EP May 11, according to a press release today (April 30).

He’s put together eight tracks that are “just too raw sonically for the album,” and he’s calling it Nehruvia: The Nehruvian EP.

The Mass Appeal spitter is going to have a busy 2015. He released NehruvianDOOM, a collaborative EP with MF Doom October 7 and is on tour in Japan.

Bishop Nehru plans to release his debut album, which will be executive produced by Nas, later in the year.

The cover art, tracklist, and streams for “Breath (Prana/$pirit)” and “Harmony In A Glass,” from Nehruvia: The Nehruvian EP, are below:


1. Intro

2. Somebody Waits

3. Users

4. Manssin f. Que Hampton

5. Mellowwithme

6. Justfriends (Zone)

7. Breath (Prana/$pirit)

8. Harmony In A Glass 


(April 30, 2015)

UPDATE: The stream of Bishop Nehru’s Nehruvia: The Nehruvian EP is now available.

It is below.