Lil Durk is due to release his debut album, Remember My Name, June 2, according to Fader.

The visuals for the album’s debut single, “Like Me,” came out yesterday (April 20). The record features “Don’t Tell Em” singer Jeremih.

Lil Durk is from Chicago and gained major industry attention back in 2012-2013 alongside Chief Keef, Lil Reese, King Louie, Fredo Santana and other drill artists.

Last month, his 24-year-old manager was shot and killed in Chicago.

The cover art for Remember My Name is as follows:

Lil Durk Remember My Name


(April 29, 2015)


The Remember My Name tracklist is as follows:

1. Blessings f. Lil Reese

2. Decline f. Chief Keef

3. Different

4. Pretty On Purpose

5. Faneto (Remix)

6. Figi Shots f. Rowdy Rebel

7. Rollin Leanin f. Broadway

8. I Like f. Katie Got Bandz

9. Shit Lit

10. War (Remix) f. Edai 600

11. U Mad f. Lil Mouse

12. He Say She Say

13. I’m A Star

14. Big Ol Nigga (Freestyle)

Lil Durk’s mixtape is available for download at DatPiff.

It can also be streamed below.

(April 29, 2015)

UPDATE #2: The deluxe version of Lil Durk’s Remember My Name is available for streaming via Spotify.

The tracklist and stream are as follows:

  1. 500 Homicides
  2. Amber Alert
  3. Like Me
  4. Lord Don’t Make Me Do It
  5. Don’t Judge Me
  6. Tryna’ Tryna’
  7. Higher
  8. Resume
  9. What Your Life Like
  10. Why Me
  11. Ghetto (Grew Up)
  12. Remember My Name