AD’s mixtape Blue:89 was released today (April 13).

From Los Angeles’ League of Starz to Atlanta’s O.T. Genasis, AD’s newest effort features producers and vocalists from all over the country.

The single, “You Know What It Is,” came out last week. AD recruited Manolo Rose, Icewear Vezzo and RJ for the cut.

Tha Alumni’s Adrian Swish hosted the Compton, California emcee’s mixtape.

The Blue:89 cover art, tracklist, download & mixtape stream are below:


01. Blue

02. Westside Errb

03. Problems f. RJ

04. Scream ft. Skeme & Dave East

05. Gangland f. Lil Durk & DC Young

06. If you Want To f. Jonn Hart

07. Get Out Of My Way f. OT Genasis

08. Juice

09. Blue Pit

10. You Know What It Is f. Monolo Rose, Icewear Vezzo & RJ

11. Blew It

12. Confidential f. Rayben Justice

13. Ain’t Wit It f. Gillie Da Kid

14. 14 89 f. DJ Paul