Young Buck is slated to release his 10 Bullets mixtape tomorrow (April 7), according to an Instagram post from the Nashville, Tennessee rapper. 

Young Buck’s post says that 10 Bullets includes no features.

The project is set to be hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and is presented by G Unit South.

Last month, G-Unit released its The Beast Is G-Unit EP

Young Buck’s Instagram post is as follows:

For additional Young Buck coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

(April 6, 2015)

UPDATE: The download of Young Buck’s 10 Bullets mixtape is now available at DatPiff.

The project’s tracklist, back cover and stream are as follows:

  1. Always Stay Strap’d
  2. Lean And Molly
  3. Not This Time
  4. Lemme See It
  5. Dope Boy
  6. Hoes And A Ounce
  7. Shooters
  8. Like I Love Her
  9. Craccin And Poppin
  10. Since Way Back