Earl Sweatshirt has unleashed new information concerning his upcoming album, I Don’t Like Sh*t, I Don’t Go Outside.

Scheduled for a March 23 release, the 10-track album has been made available for pre-order on iTunes.

I Don’t Like Sh*t, I Don’t Go Outsideis the Odd Future affiliate’s follow-up to his debut offering, Doris, which was released in 2013.

Earl’s second studio offering doesn’t include any of his Odd Future cronies. Instead, the rapper enlisted Vince Staples, Dash and Wiki to assist him this time around.

Upon pre-ordering I Don’t Like Sh*t, I Don’t Go Outside, fans will be able to listen to the full version of “Grief,” the first proper release from the album.

Pre-orderI Don’t Like Sh*t, I Don’t Go Outside via iTunes and listen to “Grief” below:

The I Don’t Like Sh*t, I Don’t Go Outside cover art and tracklisting are available below:


1. “Huey”
2. “Mantra”
3. “Faucet”
4. “Grief”
5. “Off Top”
6. “Grown Ups” (Feat. Dash)
7. “AM // Radio” (Feat. Wiki)
8. “Inside”
9. “Dna” (Feat. Na’kel)
10. “Wool” (Feat. Vince Staples)

For more Earl Sweatshirt coverage, watch the following DX Daily:

Please enable Javascript to watch this video

(March 17, 2015)

UPDATE: Earl Sweatshirt’s I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside is now available for stream via Spotify.

It is as follows: