Atlanta rapper OG Maco has dropped off his latest delivery, 15.

The unexpected 11-track effort surfaced on Soundcloud yesterday (February 15).

It boasts production from MetroBooming, TM 88, “U Guessed It” producer Brandon Thomas and more of Maco’s Atlanta-based OGG crew.

A majority of the project is handled by Maco, but Migos makes an appearance on the EP, as well.

Maco uses the title track to address his career: “I got a couple of seconds, huh? They said I got 15,” he raps, referring to critics claiming his success would be short-lived after “U Guessed It.”

The 15 cover art, tracklisting and EP stream are available below:



1. “I Am Not Perfect” (Prod. LConTheTraxx)

2. “Big Bucks” (Prod. Sledgren)

3. “Homies” (Prod. Jake Butcher)

4. “Night Like This” (prod. Ricky P)

5. “Championship” (Prod. TM 88)

6. “How Im Feelin” (Prod. Twan On The Beat)

7. “The New Kid” (Prod. Duckomcfli)

8. “Mirror Mirror “(Prod. TM 88)

9. “Legends” (prod. MetroBoomin)

10. “Long Nights” (Prod. Brandon Thomas)

11. “15″ (prod. Miguel Brcker)