Last month, an alleged tracklist to Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment’s Surf album surfaced online.

Besides the unofficial song titles, very little information has been made public about the collaborative project.

That changed yesterday (January 27) evening, when Chance and the Social Experiment released the official album teaser via YouTube.

In addition to sharing the film, Chance shared his opinion on the flick via Twitter, as well.

“This is scoring,” It’s called a Silent Film. You have to rely on music and expression acting. Nothing Came To Me,” Chance tweeted.

Within the visual, english model Cara Delevigne is greeted with by a peer with some disheartening news.

At first, the message is unbearable for Delevigne, but as she continues to pace towards the stage -toting a newspaper- the scene and her expression becomes brighter.

Upon fading to black, the nearly two-minute video concludes with the word “Surf.”

Chance The Rapper and The Social Experiment’s “Nothing Came To Me” visual can be found below:

(January 28, 2015)

UPDATE: Chance The Rapper’s Surf album with Donnie Trumpet and The Social Experiment is now available as a stream.

The project’s cover art, tracklist and stream are available as follows:

  1. “Miracle”
  2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)
  3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole)
  4. “Nothing Came to Me”
  5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean)
  6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)
  7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
  8. “Just Wait”
  9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)
  10. “SmthnthtIwnt”
  11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)
  12. “Questions” (Feat. Jamila Woods)
  13. “Something Came to Me”
  14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu)
  15. “Sunday Candy”
  16. “Pass the Vibes”