Ne-Yo has unleashed his sixth studio album Non-Fiction.

The 19-track offering is currently available in stores, on iTunes and via Spotify.

Its been two years since the multi-talented Ne-Yo released R.E.D. Album. This time around, he’s got some help from Schoolboy Q, Jeezy, Pitbull, T.I. and Juicy J.

In terms of production, Dr. Luke, Stargate, Key Wane and others contributed to the project.

Before performing on live TV, Ne-Yo recently spoke to ABC News about creating the album.

“I know that the reason I’m still here, ten years later is because of my fans,” he said. “I wanted to tell my story but I also wanted to tell their story…We’re telling the truth. It’s quality music, at the end of the day.”

The Non-Fiction cover art, tracklisting and album stream are available below


1. “Non Fiction”

2. “Everybody Loves/The Death of You” (Interlude)

3. “Run/An Island” (Interlude) feat. Schoolboy Q

4. “Integrity” feat. Charisse Mills

5. “One More” feat. T.I.

6. “Time of Our Lives” feat. Pitbull

7. “Who’s Taking You Home”

8. “Coming With You”

9. “Let You What…” (Interlude)

10. Take You There

11. “Good Morning/Gon’ Ride” (Interlude)

12. “Make It Easy”

13. “Money Can’t Buy” feat. Jeezy

14. “Religious/Ratchet Wit Yo Friends” (Interlude)

15. “She Knows” feat. Juicy J 

16. “She Said I’m Hood Tho” feat. Candice

17 “Story Time”