Jarren Benton is allowing fans to preview his Slow Motion Vol.1  EP.

The up-and-coming Atlanta artist’s latest offering boasts eight tracks and a handful of Funk Volume features.

Dizzy Wright, Hopsin, SwizZz among others lend bars throughout the project.

Benton has dedicated the EP to his former manager and friend, Jahmal “Slow Motion” Pryor, who died in 2013.

Pre-order the Slow Motion Vol. 1 EP via Itunes now before it drops officially on January 27.

The “Slow Motion” cover art, tracklist, and stream are available below.

Screen Shot 2015-01-22 at 4.21.12 PM

1. “You Don’t Know Me” feat. Hemi

2. “Alladat”

3. “W.H. W feat. Sy Ari Da Kid

4. “Diamonds & Fur” feat. Rock City

5. “Atychiphobia” feat iMayday! & Hemi

6. “Hallelujah” feat. Dizzy Wright & SwizZz

7. “Killin My Soul” feat. Hopsin & John Connor

8. “Silence” feat. Sareena Dominguez