Within the last week, Yo Gotti had been making noise about an upcoming mixtape to be dropped at random. That “random” day came quickly, as Gotti dropped Concealed today (January 19).

The 13-track project from the Memphis rapper features guest appearances from Jadakiss, Kevin Gates, Rich Homie Quan, Boosie Badazz, Shy Glizzy, Lil Bibby and Pee Wee Longway. Contributing producers include Metro Boomin, The Young Starz and Mekanics.

In November 2014, Yo Gotti spoke to HipHopDX about his upcoming album, The Art of The Hustle. The album is slated for an “early 2015” release.

The mixtape is available for download at DatPiff.

The cover art, tracklist and stream for Concealed are as follows:


  1. Concealed Prod By Nintendo 85
  2. Fuck Em Prod By Greedy Money
  3. Super Power Prod By Street Symphony
  4. I Feel Like Feat. Boosie Badazz Prod By. P Lo
  5. Real Rap Feat. Jadakiss Prod By The Young Starz
  6. Ion Feel Em Feat. Kevin Gates Prod By. Metro Boomin
  7. Trap Queen Freestyle
  8. Oooh Feat. Rich Homie Quan & Snootie Wild Prod By. Yung Shun
  9. Gold Medal Feat. Pee Wee Longway Prod By Big Fruit
  10. Hero Feat. Shy Glizzy Prod By Metro Boomin
  11. 11 Prod By Nonstop Da Hitman
  12. Water Wet Feat. Yo Gotti
  13. Never Changed Feat. Lil Bibby Prod by Mekanics