Lil Snupe is slated to release his forthcoming posthumous R.N.I.C. 2 “Jonesboro” album on February 10.

The project features Boosie Badazz, among other artists, particularly those affiliated with the late emcee.

The album will be available via iTunes upon release. The tracklisting and pre-order is currently available.

Lil Snupe passed away in 2013 when he was shot twice in the chest prior to a concert in Louisiana. At the time police reportedly had a suspect identified, but have not released any further information.

View the cover art and tracklisting below:


1. When I see You (Intro)
2. How I Feel (feat. Big Poppa
3. Meant 2 Be (feat. Boosie Badazz)
4. Y’all Ain’t
5. Pay Attention (feat. C’Nyle & Hippo)
6. Ride for Me (feat. Lee Mazin & Latre’)
7. Charlie Brown
8. Come Back Freestyle
9. Denesha
10. 18
11. 18 (Outro)
12. Jonesboro, LA the Prelude