Rome Fortune and OG Maco have dropped a full-length EP, YEP.

The nine-track release from the Atlanta artists features production from Childish Major, SuicideYear and seven others – every track got its own producer.

The mixtape is available for download on Mediafire.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



The artwork, tracklist and stream for YEP are as follows:

  1. Jungle (Prod. By Cubby)
  2. Pearls (Prod. By Childish Major)
  3. Yep (Prod. By TM88 of 808 Mafia)
  4. Make It Loud (Prod. By Cubby)
  5. Pay Rent (Prod. By Ben Pramuk)
  6. Sex (Prod. By Saeed)
  7. Suit Case (Prod. By SuicideYear & honeycoma)
  8. Riot (Prod. By LC on the Traxx)
  9. 09. Moving On (Bonus) (Prod. Chris McClenney)