After dropping the visuals for the pre-release single “Gucci Skully” on Sunday (December 14), Project Pat has delivered Cheez N Dope 3.

The 18-track project features guest verses from Rick Ross, Juicy J and Shy Glizzy. Production is provided by Drumma Boy and a host of others.

Download the entire Cheez N Dope series at DatPiff.

DJ Paul recently addressed Project Pat’s comments about Juicy J and Three 6 Mafia.

The Cheez N Dope 3 cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


  1. Intro (0:40)
  2. Gucci Skully (Feat. King Ray) [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  3. He Say She Say [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  4. Imma Get Me Sum (Feat. Rick Ross & Juicy J) [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  5. Rubber Bands (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Nard & B]
  6. Dope Talk Interlude
  7. Flexington [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  8. Pistol And A Scale [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
  9. I Ain’t Payem Shit [Prod. By Lil Awree]
  10. A1’s (Feat. Juicy J) [Prod. By Nard & B]