With the release of his album Black Sheep Don’t Grin on his thirtieth birthday, Nashville rapper Starlito has also released a mixtape, Theories.

The 16-track effort features guest work from Petty, Trouble and Don Trip, among others.

Other than Bandplay, who produced “Crazy” and “Fuck Shopping,” every track on the mixtape was produced by a different producer.

Theories is available for download at DatPiff.

The Theories cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:


  1. WTH Freestyle (Prod. By Fisticuffs)
  2. Own 2 (Prod. By Celsizzle)
  3. Crazy Feat. Petty (Prod. By Bandplay)
  4. Grinded Up A Check (Prod. By 30 Rocc)
  5. Trouble- Tell U Dat Feat. Starlito (Prod. By Spiffy)
  6. Tha City Paper- Genius Wrote It Feat. Starlito & Petty (Prod. By Gotham City)
  7. Fuck Shopping Feat. Quanie Cash & West (Prod. By Bandplay)
  8. Theories (Prod. By Bandplay)
  9. Free Mac (Prod. By Don Lee)
  10. Wilx- Mo Betta Feat. Starlito (Prod. By. Slam)
  11. Trillumanti (Prod. By Dj Yung Stylez)
  12. Feelings (Prod. By Cheese)
  13. Produced By Street Symphony
  14. No Rearview TWO Feat. Don Trip (Prod. By Celsizzle)
  15. The Art of Regret (Prod. By Lavish)
  16. G. Thomas (1991-2013) (Prod. By DJ Pain 1)