Mayer Hawthorne and Jake One dropped their first songs together as TUXEDO about two years ago with the free-to-download EP Tuxedo Funk.

The songs from the EP, “So Good,” “Do It,” and “Get U Home,” are slated to be included on the duo’s full-length album, a 12-track project that is slated for a March 3, 2015 release.

Tuxedo is set to be released via Stones Throw Records, on which Hawthorne has released material.

The Tuxedo cover art and tracklist are as follows:Tuxedo-Tuxedo-Album-Art-640x640

Lost Lover

R U Ready

Watch The Dance

So Good

Two Wrongs

Tuxedo Groove

I Got U

The Right Time

Roll Along

Get U Home

Do It

Number One

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates