After previewing several of the project’s songs over the last few weeks, A$AP Ferg has released his new mixtape Ferg Forever.

Released on the day after Thanksgiving, Ferg’s latest project is his first since the release of his debut album in 2013. The new DJ Drama-hosted mixtape has 19 tracks and features production from Big K.R.I.T., Stelios, Childish Major, and Clams Casino. Big Sean, SZA, YG, M.I.A., Twista, and more make feature appearances on the first solo mixtape ever from the A$AP Mob member.

Ferg Forever is avilable for download on DatPiff.

The Ferg Forever cover art, tracklist, and stream are available below.

1. “Perfume”

2. “Jungle” feat. Marty Baller

3. “Fergsomnia” feat. Twista

4. “Bonnoroo” feat. Wynter Gordon

5. “Uncle”

6. “Thug Cry (Tinashe Mix)”

7. “Now” feat. MZ 007 & Crystal Caines

8. “Jolly” feat. Bunji Garlin & Spice

9. “Weaves” feat. Marty Baller & Crystal Caines

10. “Hood Tales”

11. “This Side” feat. YG

12. “Reloaded Let It Go” feat. M.I.A. & Crystal Caines

13. “Commitment Issues”

14. “Doe-Active”

15. “Dope Walk”

16. “NV” feat. A$AP Nast

17. “JA Rule” feat. Big Sean

18. “Real Thing” feat. SZA

19. “Talk It”

RELATED: A$AP Ferg Provides Update On New Album