BJ The Chicago Kid has released his The M.A.F.E. Project mixtape.

After having released eight of the tracks on The M.A.F.E. Project, BJ The Chicago Kid throws in four additional tracks to complete the mixtape, with features from ScHoolboy Q, Freddie Gibbs, Sasha Go Hard and Smoke DZA. 

Earlier this year, BJ appeared on ScHoolboy Q’s hit “Studio” single. Since then, he has dropped a plethora of tracks, including “B.A.M.,” featuring frequent collaborator Freddie Gibbs.

The M.A.F.E. Project cover art, tracklist, and stream are available below. 

01. Strawberry Bubblegum 😉

02. B.A.M. Feat. Freddie Gibbs

03. Wednesday Weekend

04. One In A Million

05. Perfect Skit

06. Gimme Mo Feat. Sasha Go Hard

07. Good Karma

08. Go Girl Feat. Kobe

09. Can’t Hold My Liquor / It’s True Feat. Schoolboy Q

10. Real Love Never Dies

11. What You Do To Me Feat. Smoke DZA

12. Soul of a Woman

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates