Joe Budden’s Some Love Lost EP was released today (November 4) and is now available for stream

The seven-track collection from the New Jersey rapper features Felicia Temple on “The Way You Love” and Emanny on “Only Human.”

Joe Budden released his self-titled debut album on Def Jam Recordings in 2003.

He later released several mixtapes as part of his Mood Muzik series. Mood Muzik 4: A Turn 4 The Worst was released through eOne, as was 2013’s No Love Lost

The Some Love Lost cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

1. Intro

2. The Way You Love f. Felicia Temple

3. Only Human f. Emanny

4. Alive

5. Poker In The Sky

6. OLS4

7. Different Love

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates