Gucci Mane and Chief Keef released their Big Gucci Sosa mixtape yesterday (October 30).  

The 12-track mixtape exclusively features the two rappers.

Gucci Mane is currently incarcerated for charges including violating his probation and assaulting a fan at an Atlanta nightclub last year. He is scheduled for release in December of 2016.

Chief Keef was dropped from Interscope Records earlier this month. The Chicago drill rapper responded with a tweet that said, “When Jimmy n Dre left that’s when I said fuck Interscope! Big Dick style. that’s what I signed up for not this new staff! Of WhiteHonkies!”

Big Gucci Sosa is available for download at

The Big Gucci Sosa cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

1. Semi On Em

2. Banger

3. Turn Up

4. Don’t Loose No Load

5. First Day Of School

6. Paper

7. Baby Daddy Broke

8. Sumn Sumn

9. Start Pimpin

10. Darker

11. Top In The Trash

12. So Much Money

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates