DELS is slated to release his Petals Have Fallen album November 3 on Big Dada Records

The album is being streamed exclusively on HipHopDX prior to its release.

The second set from the UK rapper features Kerry Leatham on the Bonobo-produced “Pulls.”

Other producers on the 11-cut collection include Micachu, Blue May and Eli-T.

The Petals Have Fallen cover art, tracklist and album stream are as follows, as is the video for “Burning Beaches,” which features Rosie Lowe:

1. Limbo 

2. Fall Apart 

3. House of Commons 

4. Pulls feat. Kerry Leatham 

5. You Live In My Head feat. Elan Tamara 

6. Burning Beaches feat. Rosie Lowe 

7. Pack Of Wolves 

8. RGB 

9. Bird Milk feat. BILA 

10. Lost For Words 

11. Petals Have Fallen feat. Tirzah 

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates