Future announced today (September 24) via Twitter that he would be releasing his Monster mixtape October 28.

Last month, the singer-rapper released the single “Monster.”

Promotion for the single followed reports from Buzzfeed at the time that the rapper’s next project was titled Evol and was slated for a Fall release. Evol, a reversal of the word “love” pronounced like “evil” was set be available on iTunes.

“Future has a weird way to love,” a source reportedly told the website. “You might see it’s not all the way right, but it’s still love. It’s not traditional love.”

Future promoted the Metro Boomin-produced single on Twitter last month after releasing a snippet on Instagram.

Monster follows his Honest album.

The Monster cover art is as follows, as are Future’s tweet and Instagram about the project.

(September 24, 2014)

UPDATE: The tracklist, download and stream of Future’s Monster mixtape have been released.

The download is available at DatPiff.com.

The tracklist and stream are as follows:

The Intro (1:00)

Radical [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (3:29)

Monster [Prod. By Metro Boomin & Southside] (3:39)

Abu’s Boomin (1:33)

F*ck Up Some Commas [Prod. By DJ Spinz & Southside] (3:36)

Throw Away [Prod. By Nard & B] (5:18)

After That (Feat. Lil Wayne) [Prod. By TM-88 & Southside] (2:53)

My Savages [Prod. By Will-A-Fool] (3:24)

2 Pac [Prod. By Nard & B] (3:21)

Gangland [Prod. By DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical] (3:01)

Fetti [Prod. By Metro Boomin, TM-88 & Southside] (3:43)

Hardly [Prod. By Southside] (2:37)

Wesley Presley [Prod. By Metro Boomin] (2:26)

Showed Up [Prod. By DJ Spinz & TM-88] (3:22)

Mad Luv [Prod. By Metro Boomin & DJ Plugg] (3:15)

Codeine Crazy [Prod. By TM-88] (5:52)

RELATED: Future Announces New Single “Monster”