Gangsta Boo and Beatking released their Underground Cassette Tape Music mixtape today (October 14).  

The 15-cut collection features Daz Dillinger on “Dollar Signs” and Lil Flip on “Like A Pimp 2015.”

Other guests include 8Ball (“Slab Crusher”) and Paul Wall (“Roll Hard”).

Production on Underground Cassette Tape Music is handled by Beatking, Stunt N Dozier and Mr. Lee, among others.

Gangsta Boo teamed with fellow Memphis rapper La Chat for the Witch project, which was released in May.

Houston producer Beatking released the Pole Sex EP in July.

Underground Cassette Tape Music is available for download at

The Underground Cassette Tape Music cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

01. Come Off Dat [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]

02. Ain’t Shit Changed [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier]

03. Dollar Signs (Feat. Daz Dillinger) [Prod. By Stunt N Dozier] 

04. Like A Pimp 2015 (Feat. Lil Flip) [Prod. By Beatking]

05. Speakerfoxxx Speaks

06. Mashing [Prod. By DJ Brodinski]

07. Slab Crusher (Feat. 8 Ball) [Prod. By Mr. Lee]

08. Bass N Da Trunk [Prod. By G Luck & B Don]

09. That’s None Of My Business Skit

10. Roll Hard (Feat. Paul Wall) [Prod. By Beatking]

11. Drop Interlude (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman) [Prod. By Beatking]

12. Dirty Hoe [Prod. By Jussfresh]

13. Paper Chase [Prod. By Beatking]

14. Rambunctious (Feat. Danny Brown & Riff Raff) [Prod. By Sgt J]

15. Outro

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates