Bobby Shmurda, who signed to Epic Records this year, has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project, Shmurda She Wrote, according to Rap-Up.

The five-cut project is set to be released November 10 through Epic. It includes “Hot Nigga” and “Bobby Bitch.”

The effort features Ty Real and Rowdy Revel.

Shmurda confirmed the pending release of this effort on Twitter with the following post.

The tracklist and cover art are as follows:

1. “Worldwide Ni**a” (feat. Ty Real)
2. “Hot Ni**a”
3. “Bobby Bitch”
4. “Living Life” (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. “Wipe the Case Away” (feat. Ty Real)

RELATED: Release Dates