JS-1 is slated to release his It Is What It Isn’t project Tuesday (October 14). 

The 21-cut compilation features JS-1’s production work, as well as D.I.T.C. member O.C. and Kool DJ Red Alert on the single “Turn The Tables.” The cut is available as a limited edition 7-inch 45 via Fat Beats and is available for stream below.

Homeboy Sandman appears with Breez Brewin and Kyle Rapps on “110 Percent” and Ras Kass and Esoteric partner for “Interference.” 

Other guests on the project include Murs, Fashawn, Brother J, Erick Sermon, Buckshot, KRS-One, Ill Bill, Slaine, Craig G, Smooth B, AG and Sadat X.

The It Is What It Isn’t cover art and tracklist are as follows and are being released exclusively through HipHopDX:

01. Turn the Tables (feat. O.C.)

02. It Is What It Isn’t (feat. Blacastan, Illa Ghee &Trez)

03. 110 Percent (feat. Breez Brewin, Homeboy Sandman & Kyle Rapps)

04. Give A Damn (feat. Dynasty, Eternia & Sara Kana)

05. Forgotten (feat. Spit Gemz, Wes & Nutso)

06. Pay Attention (feat. Soul Khan)

07. Interference (feat. Esoteric & Ras Kass)

08. Letchuknow (feat. Strick & Eklips)

09. Whatever It Takes (feat Murs & Fashawn)

10. Higher Level (feat. Brother J & Professor X)

11. DieHard (feat. Erick Sermon, Rahzel & Buckshot)

12. Klick Clique (feat. KRS-One & Torae)

13. Groom Lake (feat. C Rayz Walz)

14. Show Shockin’ (feat. El Da Sensei, Tame One & Reef the Lost Cauze)

15. Infinite (feat. Ruste Juxx & Sav Killz)

16. Profreshionals (feat. Ill Bill & Slaine)

17. Love Me Not (feat. Kurious, Craig G & Smooth B)

18. My Neighborhood (feat. Pack FM)

19. Soo Real (feat. Rasheed Chappell & Wordsworth)

20. Sample Abuser (feat. AG, Sadat X & Neek the Exotic)

21. STCAF (feat. Lordroc, Eternal, Melo Malo, Lifelong & Truth, Cerebral)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates